Introducing the EPSA Student Advisory Council

“Without a sense of caring, there can be no sense of community.”

– Anthony J. D’Angelo

Thanks to everyone who voted in our EPSA Student Advisory Council elections! We are thrilled to announce our new EPSA Student Advisory Council members:

  • Natalie Kolodinski (MA, Ed Policy)
  • Christopher Lim (MA, Soc and Ed)
  • Ryan Heath (PhD, Econ and Ed)
  • Carly Lagrotteria (MA, Politics and Ed)

Our four program representatives will join the two current EPSA representatives to the TC Student Senate, Sam Lim (MA, Ed Policy) and Tamara Sacks (MA, Soc and Ed), on the Council. The seventh and final member (the Policy Student Network representative) will be appointed by our faculty.

Our faculty and staff were fully supportive in our formation of the Student Advisory Council, and we want to make this advisory body as transparent and constructive as possible. The Council will meet every three weeks this semester, starting on Monday, February 10th, from 4-4:30 pm in Zankel 214.

All EPSA students, faculty, and staff are invited to join the meetings. Following the format of the TC Student Senate, all EPSA Student Advisory Council meetings will follow parliamentary procedure, and meeting minutes will always be posted on this page. If you are unable to attend a meeting but would like the Council to take on any issue, please send us a note.

We look forward to working with the Council — and you — to ensure that we can best serve the EPSA community this year and beyond.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s